Kenn Fox


musical style: 

photograph of Fox

Trap Guru Trap Boss - Fox,also known as Branko Kljaić, is a famous Serbian rapper. Read more about Kenn Fox on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Gear used by Kenn Fox

Kenn Fox acoustic guitars

Kenn Fox links