Shaun Glass


musical style: 

photograph of Soil With Zakk Wylde

Zakk Wylde from Black Label Society played live with Soil at Ozzfest 2002. They played Soil's hit single 'Halo' Read more about Shaun Glass on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Gear used by Shaun Glass

Shaun Glass electric guitars

Shaun Glass links